Editorial Board

Honorary Chief Editor

Mrs.K.R.Patel,
Director (DIN 3603416),ARK Infracon Pvt. Ltd.
18,New Tulsi Park,Near S.T.Workshop,Gobri Road,
Palanpur-385 001,Dist: Banaskantha (Gujarat) INDIA
E.mail: krpatel@arkgroup.co.in

Associate Editors

Dr.J.B.Patel

Department of Seed Science and Technology

Junagadh Agricultural University,

Junagadh - 362 001, Gujarat, INDIA

E.mail.: jbpatel@arkgroup.co.in

Dr.D.D.Patel

Department of Agronomy

College of Agriculture, Navsari Agricultural University,

Bharuch - 392 012, Gujarat, INDIA

E. mail.: drpatel_76@yahoo.co.in

 

 

Editorial Board Members

Dr.R.K.Patel

Professor of Entomology

C.P.College of Agriculture

S.D.Agricultural University,

Sardarkrushinagar - 385 506, Dist.: Banaskantha, Gujarat, INDIA

E.Mail.: rkpatel@arkgroup.co.in

 Dr.R.G.Parmar 

Associate Professor

Department of Plant Pathology

B.A. College of Agriculture

Anand Agricultural University

ANAND - 388110, Gujarat, INDIA

E.Mail: rgparmarars@gmail.com

Dr.John M.Mumford

Professor, Natural Resource Management,

Imperial College , London, UK

E.mail.: j.mumford@imperial.ac.in

 Dr.C.A.Babariya

Assistant Professor

Department of Seed Science and Technology

College of Agriculture

Junagadh Agricultural University

Junagadh - 382001, Gujarat, INDIA

E.mail: cababariya@jau.in

Dr.Amnon Freidburgh

Department of Life Sciences

Tel Aviv University, ISRAEL

E.mail.: afdipter@post.tau.ac.il

Dr. Steven J. Wolf

Professor of Botany, Department of Biological Sciences

California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA 95382

E.mail.: s.wolf@csustan.edu

Dr. Natalia Von Ellenrieder

Associate Insect Biosystematist, Plant Pest Diagnostics Branch

California Department of Food & Agriculture,

Sacramento, CA 95832-1448, USA

E.mail.: nvonellenrieder@cdfa.ca.gov

 Dr.R.B.Madaria

Associate Research Scientist

Main Oil Seed Research Station

Junagadh Agricultural University

Junagadh- 382001, Gujarat, INDIA

E.Mail: rajesh_2770@jau.in

 

Dr. abdel Jalil Bakri

Universite Cadi Ayyad, Marrakech, Morocco

E.mail.: bakri@ucam.ac.ma

Dr. Cindy Daley

Professor, College of Agriculture

Californiya State University, Chico

E.mail. cdaley@csuchico.edu

Dr.J.J.Patel

College of Agriculture, Navsari Agricultural University

Bharuch - 392 012, Gujarat, INDIA

E.mail. jjpatel27664@yahoo.co.in

Dr.D.R.Mehta

Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding

College of Agriculture, Junagadh Agricultural University,

Junagadh - 362 001, Gujarat, INDIA

E.mail. drmehta@jau.in;  mehta_dharmendra@yahoo.co.in

Editorial Advisors

Dr.S.K.Chauhan

Room No. 415, Horticulture Division

ICAR HQ, Krushi Anusandhan Bhavan II

Pusa Campus, New Delhi - 110012

E.mail. skc@icar.org.in

Dr.R.C.Jhala

Emeriteus Scientist (ICAR), Tetired Professor & Head

Bio-control  Research Laboratory,

Anand Agricultural University

Anand, Gujarat, INDIA

E.mail. rcjhala@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Lalit Saini

General Manager,

Government Affairs,

Commonwealth Agriculture Bureau International

New Delhi, INDIA

E.mail. l.saini@cabi.org

Dr.H.S.Singh

Principal Scientist & Head

Central Horticultural Experiment Station (CHES)

Bhubneshwar, Odisha, INDIA

E.mail. singhhs21@rediffmail.com

Web Admin

  Mrs. SEJAL PATEL

copyright © arkgroup.co.in
Designed & Developed By : pCube Software Solution

We Accept